Past Raids
Raid Name Date DKP Signups
HFC HC  Wed May 18, 2016 2:15 pm     (0 - 0)
HFC HC  Sun May 15, 2016 2:15 pm     (0 - 0)
HFC HC  Wed May 11, 2016 2:15 pm     (0 - 0)
HFC HC  Sun May 08, 2016 2:15 pm     (0 - 0)
HFC HC  Wed May 04, 2016 2:15 pm     (0 - 0)
HFC HC  Sun May 01, 2016 2:15 pm     (0 - 0)
HFC HC  Wed Apr 27, 2016 2:15 pm     (0 - 0)
HFC HC  Sun Apr 24, 2016 2:15 pm     (0 - 0)
HFC HC  Wed Apr 20, 2016 2:15 pm     (0 - 0)
HFC HC  Sun Apr 17, 2016 2:15 pm     (0 - 0)
HFC HC  Wed Apr 13, 2016 2:15 pm     (0 - 0)
HFC HC  Sun Apr 10, 2016 2:15 pm     (0 - 0)
HFC HC  Wed Apr 06, 2016 2:15 pm     (0 - 0)
HFC HC  Sun Apr 03, 2016 2:15 pm     (0 - 0)
HFC HC  Wed Mar 30, 2016 2:15 pm     (0 - 0)
HFC HC  Sun Mar 27, 2016 2:15 pm     (0 - 0)
HFC HC  Wed Mar 23, 2016 3:15 pm     (0 - 0)
HFC HC  Sun Mar 20, 2016 3:15 pm     (0 - 0)

18 Raids found, showing All
NOTE: The signup column shows both the number of characters and the number of members that are signed up for an event. The format is (Characters - Members)
 
No FB Yes FB Hand (smaller) Lap 40.063em Desk 64.063em Wall 90.063em